Contact_FullName:
Scott Chambers
Contact_Title:
Test of form in 2002 version
Contact_Organization:
Contact_WorkPhone:
Contact_FAX:
Contact_Email:
Contact_URL:

FullName:
Office:
Email:
web:
Language:

FullName:
Office:
Email:
web:
Language:

FullName:
Office:
Email:
web:
Language:

FullName:
Office:
Email:
web:
Language:

FullName:
Office:
Email:
web:
Language:

FullName:
Office:
Email:
web:
Language:

FullName:
Office:
Email:
web:
Language:

FullName:
Office:
Email:
web:
Language:

FullName:
Office:
Email:
web:
Language:

FullName:
Office:
Email:
web:
Language:

FullName:
Margo Horton
Office:
8220 Jones Rd. Ste. 200
Email:
mhorton@garygreene.com
web:
www.har.com/margohorton
Language:
Spanish

FullName:
Office:
Email:
web:
Language:

FullName:
Office:
Email:
web:
Language:

FullName:
Margo Horton
Office:
Jones Rd. Ste. 200
Email:
mhorton@garygreene.com
web:
www.har.com/margohorton
Language:
Spanish

FullName:
Hoang, Vy
Office:
Northwest
Email:
vyh@garygreene.com
web:
www.har.com/vyhoang
Language:
Vietnamese

FullName:
Scott Chambers
Office:
test of form
Email:
scott.chambers@garygreene.com
web:
Mendi, e-mail me if you receive
Language:






FullName:
Jeannine Ducommun
Office:
Portofino
Email:
Jeannine@GaryGreene.com
web:
Language:
French, Portuguese, Spanish, German

FullName:
Office:
Email:
web:
Language:

FullName:
Office:
Email:
web:
Language:

FullName:
Office:
Email:
web:
Language:

FullName:
Office:
Email:
web:
Language:

FullName:
Office:
Email:
web:
Language:

FullName:
Louis M. Lam
Office:
2900 Weslayan, Houston Texas
Email:
louislam1@hotmail.com
web:
Language:
Chinese(Cantonese); Chinese(Manderine)

FullName:
Ruth Al-Khudhairy
Office:
3910 FM 1960 W. #100, Houston, TX. 77068
Email:
edelwhite@aol.com
web:
Language:
fluent German, spoken arabic

FullName:
Jeannine Ducommun
Office:
Portofino
Email:
Jeannine@garygreene.com
web:
Language:
French, Portuguese, Spanish

FullName:
SOHAIL FEROZE
Office:
CHAMPIONS
Email:
SOHAILFEROZE
web:
Language:

FullName:
SOHAIL FEROZE
Office:
CHAMPIONS
Email:
SOHAILFEROZE@AOL.COM
web:
Language:
URDU HINDI ARABIC

FullName:
Charles Applegate
Office:
FM 1960 Champions
Email:
capple@garygreene.com
web:
Language:
Spanish

FullName:
Charles Applegate
Office:
1960 Champions
Email:
capple@garygreene.com
web:
Language:
Spanish

FullName:
Mendi
Office:
Email:
web:
Language:

FullName:
SELVA OQUENDO
Office:
TOMBALL
Email:
web:
OQUENDOS@GARYGREENE.COM
Language:
ENGLISH/SPANISH

FullName:
Betty E. Smith
Office:
Memorial West
Email:
smithrealty@sbcglobal.net
web:
Language:
Spanish

FullName:
Leticia Garcia
Office:
Champions/FM 1960
Email:
lgarcia@garygreene.com
web:
Language:
Spanish

FullName:
Leticia Garcia
Office:
Champions/FM 1960
Email:
lgarcia@garygreene.com
web:
lgarcia@garygreene.com
Language:
Spanish

FullName:
Pia Linda N, Van Tho
Office:
2900 Weslayan # 550 - Hou,TX 77025
Email:
pialinda@garygreene.com
web:
pialindavantho@garygreene.com
Language:
Vietnamese

FullName:
Office:
Email:
web:
Language:





FullName:
Tish Hernandez
Office:
Livingston
Email:
maui03@aol.com
web:
www.har/tishhernandez.com
Language:
Spanish

FullName:
Tish Hernandez
Office:
Livingston
Email:
maui03@aol.com
web:
tishhernandez (HAR web page address)
Language:
spanish

FullName:
Patti Freligh
Office:
Memorial East
Email:
frel@garygreene.com
web:
Language:
Spanish

FullName:
Michael Adkins
Office:
Bay Area
Email:
madkins@garygreene.com
web:
Language:
Spanish

FullName:
Lupe A. Davila
Office:
Woodlands Research
Email:
davilal@garygreene.com
web:
www.teamdavila.com
Language:
english and spanish

FullName:
Michael Adkins
Office:
Bay Area
Email:
madkins@garygreene.com
web:
Language:
Spanish

FullName:
Betty E. Smith
Office:
12850 Memorial #1155
Email:
besmith@garygreene.com
web:
http://www.har.com/BettySmith
Language:
Spanish

FullName:
Dilip Patel
Office:
Katy
Email:
dilip@garygreene.com
web:
dilip.garygreene.com
Language:
Gujarati, Hindi

FullName:
Ruffo Lozano
Office:
Montrose
Email:
ruffolozano@garygreene.com
web:
Language:
Spanish

FullName:
Nora Burch
Office:
Bay Area
Email:
noraburch@garygreene.com
web:
http://RealEstate-HoustonHomes.com
Language:
Spanish

FullName:
JESSE G CORTEZ
Office:
HEIGHTS
Email:
JESSEGCORTEZ@AOL.COM
web:
Language:
SPANISH

FullName:
Rinal Doshi
Office:
Clearlake
Email:
doshir@garygreene.com
web:
Language:
gujarati, hindi

FullName:
Margarita Brown
Office:
2323 Town Center Dr.
Email:
margaritab@garygreene.com
web:
margarita.brown@garygreene.com
Language:
Spanish

FullName:
Javier E. Olmos
Office:
Deer Park
Email:
javierolmos@garygreene.com
web:
www.har.com/javierolmos
Language:
spanish

FullName:
Lyne Bloomer
Office:
Champions/Louetta
Email:
bloomerl@garygreene.com
web:
bloomerl@har.com
Language:
French & Arabic

FullName:
Dolores Aguirre
Office:
Northeast
Email:
sampayo1948@yahoo.com
web:
doloresaguirre.garygreene.com
Language:
Spanish

FullName:
Lyne Bloomer
Office:
Champions/ Louetta
Email:
bloomerl@garygreene.com
web:
Language:
Arabic, French

FullName:
Ismael Campos
Office:
Garden Oaks
Email:
icampos32@aol.com
web:
Language:
Spanish

FullName:
Jane Vargas
Office:
Champions
Email:
jvargas@garygreene.com
web:
Language:
Spanish

FullName:
Anna Winter
Office:
heights office 1717 Yale
Email:
WINTERA@GARYGREENE.COM
web:
Language:
spanish

FullName:
Eleanor Perez
Office:
NORTHWEST
Email:
EPEREZ@GARYGREENE.COM
web:
Language:
SPANISH

FullName:
Eleanor Perez
Office:
PRUDENTIAL GARY GREENE NW
Email:
EPEREZ@GARYGREENE.COM
web:
Language:
SPANISH

FullName:
Jutta Miskow
Office:
Fort Bend
Email:
jmiskow@garygreene.com
web:
JuttaMiskow.garygreene.com
Language:
German, Dutch

FullName:
Raymond Wang
Office:
Fort Bend
Email:
raywang@garygreene.com
web:
http://raymondwang.garygreene.com/i
Language:
Chinese, Mandarin, Taiwanese

FullName:
Sam Nguyen
Office:
Memorial
Email:
samhnguyen@sbcglobal.net
web:
http://samnguyen.garygreene.com
Language:
Vietnamese

FullName:
Bernice Blum
Office:
2900 Weslayan
Email:
berniceblum@garygreene.com
web:
www.berniceblum.com
Language:
Spanish,German

FullName:
margaret perez
Office:
memorial
Email:
margaretperez@garygreene.com
web:
margaretperez.garygreene.com
Language:
spanish

FullName:
Raymond Wang
Office:
Fort Bend
Email:
raywang@garygreene.com
web:
www.RaymondWang.garygreene.com
Language:
Chinese

FullName:
Ibis Alvarez-
Office:
Email:
web:
Language:

FullName:
Ibis Alvarez-Robinson
Office:
Katy
Email:
ibisrobinson@garygreene.com
web:
www.ibisrobinson.garygreene.com
Language:
Spanish

FullName:
Bernice Blum
Office:
Inner Loop
Email:
berniceblum@garygreene.com
web:
www.berniceblum.com
Language:
spanish

FullName:
Adrian Jacob
Office:
Champions
Email:
ajacob@garygreene.com
web:
www.ajacob.garygreene.com
Language:
English, Spanish, Romanian

FullName:
JUDY RODRIGUEZ
Office:
HEIGHTS
Email:
JRODRIGUEZ@GARYGREENE.COM
web:
Language:
SPANISH

FullName:
Richard Ortiz
Office:
Katy
Email:
richardortiz@garygreene.com
web:
http://www.har.com/richardortiz
Language:
Spanish

FullName:
Edward Macias
Office:
Tomball
Email:
emacias@garygreene.com
web:
Language:
Spanish, English

FullName:
Edwad Macias
Office:
Tomball
Email:
edmacias@houston.rr.com
web:
Language:
Spanish

FullName:
Mohamed Hazem Al-Ayoubi
Office:
2323 Town Center Drive. Sugar Land, TX 77478
Email:
Hazemliub@yahoo.com
web:
Language:
Arabic

FullName:
Liana Sakvarelidze
Office:
Prudential Gary Greene,Realtors Northwest freeway
Email:
lianasakvareli@sbcglobal.net
web:
www.har.com/lianasakvareli
Language:
russian, georgian, armenian

FullName:
Susana Garza
Office:
Northwest
Email:
susanagarza@garygreene.com
web:
Language:
Spanish

FullName:
Susana Garza
Office:
Northwest
Email:
susanagarza@garygreene.com
web:
Language:
Spanish

FullName:
Hazem Al-Ayoubi
Office:
Sugar Land
Email:
halayoubi@garygreene.com
web:
Hazemalayoubi@garygreene.com
Language:
Arabic

FullName:
Frances Hernandez
Office:
Prudential Heights
Email:
homeshouston@yahoo.com
web:
Language:
Spanish

FullName:
Cecilia Branson Salanova
Office:
Inner Loope
Email:
cbranson.salanova@garygreene.com
web:
www.decodeus.com
Language:
English, Spanish, Portuguese and French

FullName:
Cecilia Branson Salanova
Office:
Inner Loop
Email:
cbranson.salanova@garygreene.com
web:
www.decodeus.com
Language:
English, Spanish, Portuguese and French

FullName:
Cecilia Branson Salanova
Office:
Inner Loope
Email:
csalanova@decodeus.com
web:
www.linkedin.com/in/internationalrealtor
Language:
English, Spanish & Portuguese, Some French

FullName:
Cecilia Branson Salanova
Office:
Inner Loop
Email:
csalanova@decodeus.com
web:
www.decodeus.com
Language:
Spanish, Portuguese, French

FullName:
Lili Chihuahua
Office:
Woodlands Research
Email:
lili.chihuahua@GaryGreene.com
web:
LiliChihuahua.GaryGreene.com
Language:
Spanish

FullName:
Office:
Email:
web:
Language:

FullName:
Office:
Email:
web:
Language: